We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
198 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Robert / Mary12/02/2022
    Dwight11/27/2022
Very happy with the work and customer service provided
    Brenda11/17/2022
    Robin / Ellis11/17/2022
Excellent service as always.
    Jeff11/17/2022
Got an appointment in two days. Finished same day. Job done right at fair price. Staff verychelpful.
    Elmo10/27/2022
Seth is the best mechanic and a fine trustworthy pers0n
    Sebastain10/20/2022
Excellent service from an experienced mechanic at a good price. Have been using their service for almost 20 years. Thanks Seth!
    Napa10/20/2022
Thank you for great service and quick repair!!!
    Kelli / Mike10/06/2022
    Daniel / Marlain / Jeff09/19/2022
Always great service. Friendly experts. I've been going three years now; I highly recommend.
    Charles09/10/2022
Very trustworthy, Great work.
    Tom09/08/2022
    Cynthia08/11/2022
I started going to Fairfield Auto when they first opened. Through the years, the service and honesty has confirmed that I made a good choice.
    Robert / Mary08/11/2022
I have been a customer since we moved here and am very happy to have found a shop where they know what they are doing, do it efficiently and for a fair price. The relieve me of all of my worries about vehicle maintenance.
    Anne08/05/2022
Couldnt have found a better and more available mechanic. Kudos to Seth and all who work with him. Anne Jones
    Kevin08/04/2022
We've had my "mature" Subaru wagon serviced at Fairfield Auto Service 2 times in the last 4 months (extensive engine work and an oil change with some minor concerns thrown in. Both times we have been very satisfied with the quality and timeliness of service. Some say "more expensive" than some other local mechanics. But we say worth EVERY penny for a thorough and complete repair. They work with you and are patient and understanding. This is our new go-to for all things automotive!
    Bridget / Glenn08/04/2022
Professional staff, convenient location and great service. My husband is super happy to have the AC working in his old car!
    Monica07/14/2022
    Amy / Dave07/02/2022
Fit me quickly; gave me options and still came in under estimate. Wouldn?t trust my cars to anyone else!
    Doug / Ann Mae06/24/2022
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo