We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Earl 09/17/2020
My vehicle was serviced and inspected in a timely manner. The shop is a very professional operation.
  Elmo 09/10/2020
  Doug / Ann Mae 09/04/2020
  Bob 08/27/2020
  Gary 08/27/2020
GREAT WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVIVE
  Monica 08/27/2020
Seth is very friendly and returns your calls promptly. He calls before proceeding with additional issues.
  Nita / Regina 08/22/2020
Always get quick service. Thorough and honest. Easy on the ?pocketbook?.
  Cynthia 08/19/2020
Very responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate you in an emergency or if you realize that your inspection sticker will soon expire. I would highly recommend.
  Pat 08/13/2020
  Joe 08/13/2020
Friendly staff and work was completed as requested.
  Kari / Rick 07/30/2020
Seth is professional, courteous and does an incredible job on all of our cars.
  Bob / Judy 07/30/2020
Small town friendly Big time professional service. Very Reliable.
  Brenda 07/16/2020
Great service.
  Robert / Mary 07/09/2020
Always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands and it will be properly fixed at a reasonable price. Its really nice to deal with somone you can trust.
  Heidi / Steve 07/09/2020
  Brenda 07/09/2020
Excellent service, communication and results. Seth is a pleasure to work with.
  Anne / David 07/09/2020
We are delighted to have found a dedicated mechanic right here in Fairfield. Seth is competent, helpful above and beyond whenever he works on our cars.
  Patrick / Stasi 06/18/2020
Very personable yet professional. Coming from Maryland, I felt the prices were reasonable considering the work I needed done to my vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle serviced less than 48 hours after I called in requesting that service. Similarly, I was asked about the cost of the service prior to it being done to ensure I was comfortable. I respect businesses that are very forward thinking in how they treat customers and greatly appreciate the communication and timeless conducted. I highly recommend using them for any vehicle service you may need!
  Jim 06/11/2020
I do not give 5's lightly but Fairfield Auto Service absolutely deserves it. Fast, accurate, reasonable rates, friendly service, and they act like professionals around my wife.
  Wayne 06/04/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo