We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.91/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert / Mary 07/09/2020
Always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands and it will be properly fixed at a reasonable price. Its really nice to deal with somone you can trust.
  Heidi / Steve 07/09/2020
  Brenda 07/09/2020
Excellent service, communication and results. Seth is a pleasure to work with.
  Anne / David 07/09/2020
We are delighted to have found a dedicated mechanic right here in Fairfield. Seth is competent, helpful above and beyond whenever he works on our cars.
  Patrick / Stasi 06/18/2020
Very personable yet professional. Coming from Maryland, I felt the prices were reasonable considering the work I needed done to my vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle serviced less than 48 hours after I called in requesting that service. Similarly, I was asked about the cost of the service prior to it being done to ensure I was comfortable. I respect businesses that are very forward thinking in how they treat customers and greatly appreciate the communication and timeless conducted. I highly recommend using them for any vehicle service you may need!
  Jim 06/11/2020
I do not give 5's lightly but Fairfield Auto Service absolutely deserves it. Fast, accurate, reasonable rates, friendly service, and they act like professionals around my wife.
  Wayne 06/04/2020
  Seth / Rachael 06/04/2020
Best service and repair shop in the Fairfield area.
  Sebastain 05/29/2020
  Gary 05/28/2020
great work and fast
  Robin / Ellis 05/22/2020
  Chuck 05/14/2020
  Kelli / Mike 05/14/2020
  Jim 05/07/2020
I'm very happy with Fairfield Auto Service. Seth is an outstanding mechanic with a deep knowledge base of how vehicles work. He is polite and professional at every encounter, and treats my wife with respect.
  Keith 04/30/2020
Great job, and service!
  Keith 04/30/2020
Great as ever!
  Gary 04/30/2020
great place to have your car worked on. The owner is a little weird but a good wrench
  Jean / Stanley 04/24/2020
  James / Suzanne 04/23/2020
Very happy with work done. Very professional and efficient.
  Bill 04/05/2020
The best. Very dependable and reasonable. Plus Seth knows his stuff.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo