We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.95/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Vicki / Terry 04/01/2021
  Susan 03/25/2021
Excellent service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this garage.
  Seth / Rachael 03/18/2021
Great friendly service and very knowledgeable. Quick turn around on repairs also.
  Barbara / Joe 03/18/2021
  Janet 03/04/2021
Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
  Terry / Brett 02/18/2021
Excellent service Use Seth all the time Highly recommend
  Lou / Susan 02/11/2021
Seth does outstanding work. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in ensurrig your vehicle is properly cared for. His prices are a bit on the high side for routine maintenance but you can be assured the job will be done right and in a timely manner.
  Rhonda 02/05/2021
Seth is great. I completely trust him. Always willing to explain. Fast, professional and personable. Love him.
  Terry / Brett 01/21/2021
Great service always
  Kevin / Angel 01/14/2021
We have been going to FAS for several years now. We always receive timely service at a reasonable price. We want to keep our new car for as long as possible, and we feel that Seth will help us accomplish that.
  Charles 01/08/2021
Great, very trusting mechanic.
  Seth / Rachael 01/07/2021
AWESOME personal and professional service. New studded tires to get me through the winter months safely.
  Carolyn 01/07/2021
Very reliable local business in Fairfield. Seth is v. friendly and honest. I highly recommend this business
  Shannon 01/06/2021
I am new to town and needed my safety inspection. The shop scheduled me as quickly as they could over the busy holiday season and called to let me know about my wheel bushing that had gone bad. Provided a reasonable quote and knocked it out the same day. Respectful, knowledgeable, and fairly priced. It feels good to have a place I can bring my car to with confidence!
  Sebastain 12/24/2020
Lets just say I wouldn?t be driving older vehicles if I didn?t have Seth to maintain them. Nothing better than having a trusted skilled mechanic with decades of experience. I just hand over my keys and usually don?t even ask about the price. Fast quality repairs at a great price! Thank you Seth for decades of service.
  Roxanne 12/24/2020
Great as always.
  Pam / Nick 12/19/2020
Seth explained every detail of the service that was to be performed. My car was done within the time frame given. I would highly recommend Fairfield Auto Service.
  Jim 12/17/2020
Very satisfactory.
  Will 12/17/2020
  Sharon / Mike 12/03/2020
Always satisfied with the work from Seth and Fairfield Auto Service. Efficient, accomodating, cost effective service. Highly recommend!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo