We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Anne08/05/2022
Couldnt have found a better and more available mechanic. Kudos to Seth and all who work with him. Anne Jones
    Kevin08/04/2022
We've had my "mature" Subaru wagon serviced at Fairfield Auto Service 2 times in the last 4 months (extensive engine work and an oil change with some minor concerns thrown in. Both times we have been very satisfied with the quality and timeliness of service. Some say "more expensive" than some other local mechanics. But we say worth EVERY penny for a thorough and complete repair. They work with you and are patient and understanding. This is our new go-to for all things automotive!
    Bridget / Glenn08/04/2022
Professional staff, convenient location and great service. My husband is super happy to have the AC working in his old car!
    Monica07/14/2022
    Amy / Dave07/02/2022
Fit me quickly; gave me options and still came in under estimate. Wouldn?t trust my cars to anyone else!
    Doug / Ann Mae06/24/2022
    Brenda06/23/2022
Trust. My car is getting older and service is important I need to make my car last. Fairfield Auto is where I feel that I am getting personal care. Thanks.
    Wayne06/11/2022
    Robin / Ellis05/26/2022
Excellent service as always.
    Seth / Rachael05/26/2022
Awesome new building and great service. Super clean shop.
    Patrick05/20/2022
Smoked a pothole and figured my car was gonna need some work that I couldn't do based on living arrangements. They took the time to diagnose and found there was no mechanical issues. Just a rock in a weird place that wouldn't shake free. Then inspection, tire rotation, and inspection in a day. Will go back.
    Mike05/05/2022
    Bill / Mary04/28/2022
    Phil / Shelly04/28/2022
Super responsive and excellent service on a consistent basis.
    Tom04/22/2022
    Christy04/21/2022
Thank you so much for fitting me in! It?s so good to know I have a local mechanic I can trust.
    Jefferson04/07/2022
    Janet03/31/2022
So happy to have found trustworthy auto service after my former mechanic retired.
    Janet03/10/2022
Very nice people to work with
    Mandy03/03/2022
I feel really good about trusting Fairfield auto. I never feel like they?re just trying to sell me unnecessary work and they?re very friendly
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo