We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rhonda / Andrew 12/02/2021
  Jean / Stanley 12/02/2021
  Robin / Ellis 11/25/2021
Excellent services as always.
  Kelli / Mike 11/25/2021
  Robin / Ellis 11/11/2021
Excellent service as always.
  Kevin 11/11/2021
Great friendly service. I called around to get estimates and Seth was by far the most reasonable quote. I also like to keep my business local. Highly recommend
  Nancy 11/11/2021
  Wellington 11/01/2021
  Lou / Susan 10/28/2021
Seth does excellent work at a reasonable price and he stands behind his work. We tried a couple different mechanics when we first moved to the area and were most pleased with Fairfield Auto. They don't try to upsell you on repairs or services you don't really need, and are very good at explaining what is needed and why.
  Seth / Rachael 10/25/2021
Keeping our new van running like new!
  Anne 10/21/2021
Seth was quick to schedule my appt., thorough in his inspection and reasonable in his charges. Fairfield loves Fairfield Auto Service.
  Rob 09/30/2021
Great people, excellent service. Worth the drive even if little out of the way. Will be back for sure!
  April / Joshua 09/27/2021
Went in for inspection just before closing and they helped me out and got it done quickly, efficiently and even put my tag on for me.
  Bobby / Megan 09/26/2021
  Earl 09/23/2021
Very good service and friendly attitude.
  Nita / Regina 09/23/2021
Very pleased with the service we get from Fairfield Auto.
  Terry / Mike 09/16/2021
Nice to have a close, hometown, knowledgeable mechanic in Seth. He is friendly and tries his best to accommodate customers while addressing their automobile needs.
  Phil / Shelly 09/16/2021
Excellent service at affordable price.
  John 09/09/2021
Thanks for your service on my new breaks. You were cheaper than the Chevy garage as well. I will think of you for any future service required work needed.
  Tom 09/04/2021
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo