We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joann06/13/2024
I have always been satisfied with the service at Fairfield. The job is done well and the staff is friendly and helpful.
    Karen05/30/2024
The entire staff is so professional and do an excellent job on repairs
    Steve05/30/2024
    Rick05/30/2024
    Barbara / Joe05/30/2024
great service
    Jennifer05/23/2024
So glad to have Fairfield Auto close by. They work hard to accommodate your schedule and the turn around is quick f they have all they need for your vehicle. Great friendly and helpful staff!
    Brenda05/09/2024
    Jo05/02/2024
There are many places consumers can go for these services. I support small businesses in my community. Fairfield Auto Service offers exceptional customer service, clear information about my vehicle and issues that may need to be addressed later. Prompt, courteous and professional! Highly recommend!
    Jan04/18/2024
Great service in replacing my battery quickly before a trip. Professional and polite. Thank you.
    Darrell04/04/2024
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will be using this service again.
    Bill04/04/2024
Very, Very, Very excellent. The best service I have ever had with all the vehicles I've owned.
    Jefferson / Jennifer04/04/2024
    Jefferson / Jennifer04/04/2024
    Tim03/28/2024
Took care of my problem quickly, and I was out the door with a smile. Thanks Seth
    Adam03/21/2024
The folks at Fairfield Auto service are fast and always eager to go the extra mile to help keep your vehicles running on top.
    Hugh03/09/2024
High-quality, fast and honest service. Very nice people, too. They're going to be my go-to people for auto service from now on!
    Gary03/07/2024
Great people! Recommended to anyone needing quality service.
    Robert02/29/2024
    Annie02/22/2024
    Charles02/15/2024
This is the only Auto Service Shop I will go to. Very trustworthy, great service starts at the front desk with a very pleasant greeting from Nicole.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo