We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.76/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 11/14/2019
I trust my vehicle to Seth at Fairfield Auto Service. He always manages to fit me in. It is great to have a local business that is convenient, honest and trustworthy. I have been a customer for the past 3 years and the service is always great. Highly recommend.
  Napa 11/07/2019
  Napa 11/07/2019
  Jen / Tim 11/03/2019
Seth was able to get my car in fast and determine what the problem was. I was back on the road within a day. Great mechanic, good service and fair pricing.
  Anne 10/31/2019
good
  Stephen 10/31/2019
Local Company, Great Service
  Wellington 10/04/2019
  Elmo 10/03/2019
Great professional service
  Gary 10/03/2019
I have been a mechanic most of my life and I trust Fairfield auto service to do the job right!
  Seth / Rachael 09/30/2019
Always a pleasure to do business at Fairfield Auto Service, they treat my car as if it was their own. Quick repairs and priced right.
  Charles 09/26/2019
Great job. I am very glad you are here in the Carroll Valley/Fairfield Area.
  Napa 09/26/2019
Excellent service, very clean
  Chris / Jen 09/26/2019
  Bill 09/12/2019
  Ed 08/22/2019
  Nita 08/22/2019
Great service. Very polite. Explained what was done to my vehicle, and things that would need to be done in the future, to pay attention to a few things. It was good advice. Some things I could do myself and other things I?d have to get another ?shop? to do the work.
  Kelli / Mike 08/22/2019
  Napa 08/15/2019
  Napa 08/08/2019
Wonderful fast service at a great price!! Will def go back for more work.
  Pat/ William 08/08/2019
Seth is a terrific mechanic. We have several cars ranging from 20+ years old to brand new. Seth services them all very well. With the older vehicles, he guides us through what repairs are absolutely necessary and which can wait or not be done at all. He looks out for his customers best interests and doesn't try to upsell you something you don't need or want. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, local, professional.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo