We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Brenda05/09/2024
    Jo05/02/2024
There are many places consumers can go for these services. I support small businesses in my community. Fairfield Auto Service offers exceptional customer service, clear information about my vehicle and issues that may need to be addressed later. Prompt, courteous and professional! Highly recommend!
    Jan04/18/2024
Great service in replacing my battery quickly before a trip. Professional and polite. Thank you.
    Darrell04/04/2024
Excellent service and friendly staff. Will be using this service again.
    Bill04/04/2024
Very, Very, Very excellent. The best service I have ever had with all the vehicles I've owned.
    Jefferson / Jennifer04/04/2024
    Jefferson / Jennifer04/04/2024
    Tim03/28/2024
Took care of my problem quickly, and I was out the door with a smile. Thanks Seth
    Adam03/21/2024
The folks at Fairfield Auto service are fast and always eager to go the extra mile to help keep your vehicles running on top.
    Hugh03/09/2024
High-quality, fast and honest service. Very nice people, too. They're going to be my go-to people for auto service from now on!
    Gary03/07/2024
Great people! Recommended to anyone needing quality service.
    Robert02/29/2024
    Annie02/22/2024
    Charles02/15/2024
This is the only Auto Service Shop I will go to. Very trustworthy, great service starts at the front desk with a very pleasant greeting from Nicole.
    Krista01/18/2024
Seth and his crew were kind enough to take a look at my car early in the morning when it started making a horrible sound. Within an hour I was back on the road.
    Charles01/11/2024
As always, Great Job, Quick return. Thank you !
    Tom12/25/2023
Very friendly and helpful
    Jim / Sandi12/21/2023
Had my Toyota annual inspection completed at Fairfield Auto Service. Great experience. I will be back.
    Darryl12/21/2023
Great service very knowledgeable and friendly. Estimate prepared by Nicole accurate and she is always a pleasure to talk to.
    Andrew12/15/2023
Absolute pros. They keep me on the road and provide incredible service for an incredible price.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo