We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Clyde / Nancy09/24/2020
FAIRFIELD is a very small town and is incredibly lucky to have a reliable vehicle inspection and repair service that provides prompt service and fair prices.
    Earl09/17/2020
My vehicle was serviced and inspected in a timely manner. The shop is a very professional operation.
    Elmo09/10/2020
    Doug / Ann Mae09/04/2020
    Bob08/27/2020
    Gary08/27/2020
GREAT WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVIVE
    Monica08/27/2020
Seth is very friendly and returns your calls promptly. He calls before proceeding with additional issues.
    Nita / Regina08/22/2020
Always get quick service. Thorough and honest. Easy on the ?pocketbook?.
    Cynthia08/19/2020
Very responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate you in an emergency or if you realize that your inspection sticker will soon expire. I would highly recommend.
    Pat08/13/2020
    Joe / Melissa08/13/2020
Friendly staff and work was completed as requested.
    Kari / Rick07/30/2020
Seth is professional, courteous and does an incredible job on all of our cars.
    Judy07/30/2020
Small town friendly Big time professional service. Very Reliable.
    Brenda07/16/2020
Great service.
    Robert / Mary07/09/2020
Always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands and it will be properly fixed at a reasonable price. Its really nice to deal with somone you can trust.
    Heidi / Steve07/09/2020
    Brenda07/09/2020
Excellent service, communication and results. Seth is a pleasure to work with.
    Anne07/09/2020
We are delighted to have found a dedicated mechanic right here in Fairfield. Seth is competent, helpful above and beyond whenever he works on our cars.
    Patrick / Stasi06/18/2020
Very personable yet professional. Coming from Maryland, I felt the prices were reasonable considering the work I needed done to my vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle serviced less than 48 hours after I called in requesting that service. Similarly, I was asked about the cost of the service prior to it being done to ensure I was comfortable. I respect businesses that are very forward thinking in how they treat customers and greatly appreciate the communication and timeless conducted. I highly recommend using them for any vehicle service you may need!
    Jim06/11/2020
I do not give 5's lightly but Fairfield Auto Service absolutely deserves it. Fast, accurate, reasonable rates, friendly service, and they act like professionals around my wife.
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo