We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pat08/13/2020
    Joe / Melissa08/13/2020
Friendly staff and work was completed as requested.
    Kari / Rick07/30/2020
Seth is professional, courteous and does an incredible job on all of our cars.
    Bob / Judy07/30/2020
Small town friendly Big time professional service. Very Reliable.
    Brenda07/16/2020
Great service.
    Robert / Mary07/09/2020
Always a pleasure to know that my car is in good hands and it will be properly fixed at a reasonable price. Its really nice to deal with somone you can trust.
    Heidi / Steve07/09/2020
    Brenda07/09/2020
Excellent service, communication and results. Seth is a pleasure to work with.
    Anne07/09/2020
We are delighted to have found a dedicated mechanic right here in Fairfield. Seth is competent, helpful above and beyond whenever he works on our cars.
    Patrick / Stasi06/18/2020
Very personable yet professional. Coming from Maryland, I felt the prices were reasonable considering the work I needed done to my vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle serviced less than 48 hours after I called in requesting that service. Similarly, I was asked about the cost of the service prior to it being done to ensure I was comfortable. I respect businesses that are very forward thinking in how they treat customers and greatly appreciate the communication and timeless conducted. I highly recommend using them for any vehicle service you may need!
    Jim06/11/2020
I do not give 5's lightly but Fairfield Auto Service absolutely deserves it. Fast, accurate, reasonable rates, friendly service, and they act like professionals around my wife.
    Wayne06/04/2020
    Seth / Rachael06/04/2020
Best service and repair shop in the Fairfield area.
    Sebastain05/29/2020
    Gary05/28/2020
great work and fast
    Robin / Ellis05/22/2020
    Chuck05/14/2020
    Kelli / Mike05/14/2020
    Jim05/07/2020
I'm very happy with Fairfield Auto Service. Seth is an outstanding mechanic with a deep knowledge base of how vehicles work. He is polite and professional at every encounter, and treats my wife with respect.
    Karl04/30/2020
Great job, and service!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo