We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
198 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gary02/28/2020
Done like a racing pit stop. Fast and good. Think fast, Go faster
    Seth / Rachael02/20/2020
Perfect service, got my car trailer and truck inspected and repaired all in a day.
    Ed02/06/2020
    Rick01/31/2020
Super knowledgeable and professional
    Dustin01/30/2020
Great guy and never disappoints!
    Mike / Nancy01/09/2020
    Ed12/26/2019
    Jim12/19/2019
Excellent service.
    Charles12/12/2019
Great service, Seth has a sincere concern about the Customer Service and Satisfaction.
    Seth / Rachael12/12/2019
Took great care of the items I requested and gave detailed estimates of additional repairs that were needed and accurate pricing. I would recommend Fairfield Auto Service to friends and family.
    Anne12/06/2019
Never have we had such excellent service for our vehicles. Seth is honest and very helpful when we have needed help. He goes above and beyond what we expected. Hope he stays in Fairfield for a long time!
    Wellington12/05/2019
Seth, you are the cat's meow! We are very fortunate to have you here. Quality service, reasonable prices. It's great to have a nice and personable community asset in Fairfield! Your place looks really great!
    Gary11/21/2019
great service
    Carolyn11/14/2019
I trust my vehicle to Seth at Fairfield Auto Service. He always manages to fit me in. It is great to have a local business that is convenient, honest and trustworthy. I have been a customer for the past 3 years and the service is always great. Highly recommend.
    Napa11/07/2019
    Napa11/07/2019
    Tim11/03/2019
Seth was able to get my car in fast and determine what the problem was. I was back on the road within a day. Great mechanic, good service and fair pricing.
    Anne10/31/2019
good
    Stephen / Pat10/31/2019
Local Company, Great Service
    Wellington10/04/2019
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo