We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Wellington10/04/2019
    Elmo10/03/2019
Great professional service
    Gary10/03/2019
I have been a mechanic most of my life and I trust Fairfield auto service to do the job right!
    Seth / Rachael09/30/2019
Always a pleasure to do business at Fairfield Auto Service, they treat my car as if it was their own. Quick repairs and priced right.
    Charles09/26/2019
Great job. I am very glad you are here in the Carroll Valley/Fairfield Area.
    Napa09/26/2019
Excellent service, very clean
    Chris / Jen09/26/2019
    Bill09/12/2019
    Ed08/22/2019
    Nita / Regina08/22/2019
Great service. Very polite. Explained what was done to my vehicle, and things that would need to be done in the future, to pay attention to a few things. It was good advice. Some things I could do myself and other things I?d have to get another ?shop? to do the work.
    Kelli / Mike08/22/2019
    Napa08/15/2019
    Napa08/08/2019
Wonderful fast service at a great price!! Will def go back for more work.
    Pat/ William08/08/2019
Seth is a terrific mechanic. We have several cars ranging from 20+ years old to brand new. Seth services them all very well. With the older vehicles, he guides us through what repairs are absolutely necessary and which can wait or not be done at all. He looks out for his customers best interests and doesn't try to upsell you something you don't need or want. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, local, professional.
    Angela / Scott07/18/2019
    Vickie07/12/2019
Seth is very knowledgeable, operates a great garage and friendly too! A great place to take your vehicle-top notch service.
    Stephen / Pat07/11/2019
Great Work
    Bill / Mary07/12/2019
    Vivian11/07/2019
Seth is very personable and very knowledgeable in what he does. I have already recommended people to the shop. I?m glad Fairfield Auto Service came to our town.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo