We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
281 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim05/27/2021
Seth is the best mechanic I have ever worked with. His focus on customer service is unparalleled in the industry. The only reason I gave him five stars is because I can't give him six.
    Rick05/20/2021
Always available to explain what was wrong and what was done to remedy. Can't ask for more than that.
    Louis05/13/2021
Courteous, clean work area, and high quality workmanship. Louis Bishop, Fairfield, PA
    Brenda05/06/2021
Excellent, honest, thorough! Clear communication!
    Krissy04/22/2021
Great service,personable and is reasonably priced.
    Tom04/15/2021
    Vicki/Terry04/01/2021
    Susan03/25/2021
Excellent service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this garage.
    Seth / Rachael03/18/2021
Great friendly service and very knowledgeable. Quick turn around on repairs also.
    Barbara / Joe03/18/2021
    Janet03/04/2021
Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
    Terry / Brett02/18/2021
Excellent service Use Seth all the time Highly recommend
    Lou / Susan02/11/2021
Seth does outstanding work. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in ensurrig your vehicle is properly cared for. His prices are a bit on the high side for routine maintenance but you can be assured the job will be done right and in a timely manner.
    Rhonda02/05/2021
Seth is great. I completely trust him. Always willing to explain. Fast, professional and personable. Love him.
    Terry / Brett01/21/2021
Great service always
    Kevin01/14/2021
We have been going to FAS for several years now. We always receive timely service at a reasonable price. We want to keep our new car for as long as possible, and we feel that Seth will help us accomplish that.
    Charles01/08/2021
Great, very trusting mechanic.
    Seth / Rachael01/07/2021
AWESOME personal and professional service. New studded tires to get me through the winter months safely.
    Carolyn01/07/2021
Very reliable local business in Fairfield. Seth is v. friendly and honest. I highly recommend this business
    Shannon01/06/2021
I am new to town and needed my safety inspection. The shop scheduled me as quickly as they could over the busy holiday season and called to let me know about my wheel bushing that had gone bad. Provided a reasonable quote and knocked it out the same day. Respectful, knowledgeable, and fairly priced. It feels good to have a place I can bring my car to with confidence!
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo