We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Amanda11/05/2020
Quick, low cost , wonderful staff!
    Gary10/29/2020
Would not go anywhere else! Great shop
    Rhonda10/22/2020
    Jeff / Dani10/22/2020
I have several vehicles and have gotten to know Seth on a first name basis. I sometimes stop by with a ?project? vehicle and he has always assisted me, even if he was busy. I have had great service, and recommend highly to family and friends.
    Phyllis10/15/2020
    Terry / Brett10/08/2020
Seth is awesome to work with and his customer service is excellent
    Wayne10/08/2020
Best mechanic I have known!!!!!!
    Jim / Jenny10/06/2020
We always get great service on our vehicles with Seth! He is fair and honest about my options and we trust him to complete the services that keep our family safe.
    Josh10/02/2020
Quick service, staff was very friendly and got the job done. I have had two vehicles inspected here since I moved to the area and each time the techs were honest with me and told me what I should keep an eye out for on future repairs. Tbey never tried to upsell me or lie to budge me into getting something fixed that didn't need it. Would highly recommend these folks!
    Seth / Rachael09/28/2020
Perfect service once again and very up to date on our brand new van van!!
    Rob09/24/2020
Great service and pricing. Great response to get done quickly. Seth was great. Will definitely be a return customer.
    Clyde / Nancy09/24/2020
FAIRFIELD is a very small town and is incredibly lucky to have a reliable vehicle inspection and repair service that provides prompt service and fair prices.
    Earl09/17/2020
My vehicle was serviced and inspected in a timely manner. The shop is a very professional operation.
    Elmo09/10/2020
    Doug / Ann Mae09/04/2020
    Bob08/27/2020
    Gary08/27/2020
GREAT WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVIVE
    Monica08/27/2020
Seth is very friendly and returns your calls promptly. He calls before proceeding with additional issues.
    Nita / Regina08/22/2020
Always get quick service. Thorough and honest. Easy on the ?pocketbook?.
    Cynthia08/19/2020
Very responsive, knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. They go out of their way to accommodate you in an emergency or if you realize that your inspection sticker will soon expire. I would highly recommend.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo