We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lou / Susan02/11/2021
Seth does outstanding work. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in ensurrig your vehicle is properly cared for. His prices are a bit on the high side for routine maintenance but you can be assured the job will be done right and in a timely manner.
    Rhonda02/05/2021
Seth is great. I completely trust him. Always willing to explain. Fast, professional and personable. Love him.
    Terry / Brett01/21/2021
Great service always
    Kevin01/14/2021
We have been going to FAS for several years now. We always receive timely service at a reasonable price. We want to keep our new car for as long as possible, and we feel that Seth will help us accomplish that.
    Charles01/08/2021
Great, very trusting mechanic.
    Seth / Rachael01/07/2021
AWESOME personal and professional service. New studded tires to get me through the winter months safely.
    Carolyn01/07/2021
Very reliable local business in Fairfield. Seth is v. friendly and honest. I highly recommend this business
    Shannon01/06/2021
I am new to town and needed my safety inspection. The shop scheduled me as quickly as they could over the busy holiday season and called to let me know about my wheel bushing that had gone bad. Provided a reasonable quote and knocked it out the same day. Respectful, knowledgeable, and fairly priced. It feels good to have a place I can bring my car to with confidence!
    Sebastain12/24/2020
Lets just say I wouldn?t be driving older vehicles if I didn?t have Seth to maintain them. Nothing better than having a trusted skilled mechanic with decades of experience. I just hand over my keys and usually don?t even ask about the price. Fast quality repairs at a great price! Thank you Seth for decades of service.
    Roxanne12/24/2020
Great as always.
    Pam / Nick12/19/2020
Seth explained every detail of the service that was to be performed. My car was done within the time frame given. I would highly recommend Fairfield Auto Service.
    Jim12/17/2020
Very satisfactory.
    Will12/17/2020
    Sharon / Mike12/03/2020
Always satisfied with the work from Seth and Fairfield Auto Service. Efficient, accomodating, cost effective service. Highly recommend!
    Amy / Dave11/27/2020
My car started missing on my way home from work. Seth fit me in first thing the next day. He did numerous diagnostics and instead of charging me an arm and leg for a unneeded repair, cleared the codes and gave me some advice. He is an honest, fair mechanic! Definitely recommend!
    Cathy / Gary11/14/2020
    Terry / Brett11/13/2020
The prompt scheduling and continued friendly follow up is very helpful when you are working and short on time. They are very knowledgable and competitively priced. If your car didn?t need the part you ask to change, they are honest and let you know.
    Charles11/06/2020
    Lisa11/05/2020
    Cheryl / Lee11/05/2020
excellent service in a timely manner
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo