We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
39.784287 -77.373837
http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
287 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Krista01/18/2024
Seth and his crew were kind enough to take a look at my car early in the morning when it started making a horrible sound. Within an hour I was back on the road.
    Charles01/11/2024
As always, Great Job, Quick return. Thank you !
    Tom12/25/2023
Very friendly and helpful
    Jim / Sandi12/21/2023
Had my Toyota annual inspection completed at Fairfield Auto Service. Great experience. I will be back.
    Darryl12/21/2023
Great service very knowledgeable and friendly. Estimate prepared by Nicole accurate and she is always a pleasure to talk to.
    Andrew12/15/2023
Absolute pros. They keep me on the road and provide incredible service for an incredible price.
    Napa12/07/2023
Clean shop, friendly people, fair service and had it done earlier than expected!!!!
    David11/16/2023
Great customer service
    Rick11/02/2023
    Noel10/26/2023
    Tom10/26/2023
Service was good and thorough and pleasant and flexible!! I'll be back next year!!!!
    Rick10/26/2023
    Janet10/19/2023
It was easy to schedule an annual inspection was completed on time.
    Bill10/14/2023
I appreciate having a local first-rate auto mechanic close by my home. It?s important to keep a car in good running condition, and I can always feel assured that you will find and fix what?s wrong.
    Catherine10/13/2023
My oil change was completed quickly and your office manager was professional and friendly. I also needed my filters to be changed and I was able to come back that day and have it done. Since I was going on a long trip with Family, I was relieved to have this done.
    Tom/Linda10/12/2023
Fairfield Auto Service always takes good care of us.
    Joseph10/12/2023
    Robert10/12/2023
excellent service, very friendly people.
    Jerry10/05/2023
Always great work, fast service
    Brenda09/30/2023
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo