We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Christy04/21/2022
Thank you so much for fitting me in! It?s so good to know I have a local mechanic I can trust.
    Jefferson04/07/2022
    Janet03/31/2022
So happy to have found trustworthy auto service after my former mechanic retired.
    Janet03/10/2022
Very nice people to work with
    Mandy03/03/2022
I feel really good about trusting Fairfield auto. I never feel like they?re just trying to sell me unnecessary work and they?re very friendly
    Jim02/03/2022
    Gary01/20/2022
Fast and easy!! Would not take my vehicles any where else!!
    Wayne01/15/2022
Seth the best mechanic I've ever used and a great friend.
    Rhonda / Andrew12/02/2021
    Jean / Stanley12/02/2021
    Robin / Ellis11/25/2021
Excellent services as always.
    Kelli / Mike11/25/2021
    Robin / Ellis11/11/2021
Excellent service as always.
    Kevin11/11/2021
Great friendly service. I called around to get estimates and Seth was by far the most reasonable quote. I also like to keep my business local. Highly recommend
    Nancy / Jim11/11/2021
    Wellington11/01/2021
    Lou / Susan10/28/2021
Seth does excellent work at a reasonable price and he stands behind his work. We tried a couple different mechanics when we first moved to the area and were most pleased with Fairfield Auto. They don't try to upsell you on repairs or services you don't really need, and are very good at explaining what is needed and why.
    Seth / Rachael10/25/2021
Keeping our new van running like new!
    Anne10/21/2021
Seth was quick to schedule my appt., thorough in his inspection and reasonable in his charges. Fairfield loves Fairfield Auto Service.
    Rob09/30/2021
Great people, excellent service. Worth the drive even if little out of the way. Will be back for sure!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo