We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.91/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melissa 03/26/2020
Clean shop. Detail oriented diagnosis with solutions. Great car care place.
  Clyde / Nancy 03/26/2020
Great service and we really appreciated the call informing us of the cost of the struts and shocks to get our go-ahead before doing the work.
  Joe 03/19/2020
Honest and good service center
  Shawn 03/12/2020
Fairfield auto is a clean shop with great mechanics, take my work n personal vehicles there always . Good place to get what you ask for.
  Charles 03/05/2020
  Napa 03/05/2020
  Gary 02/28/2020
Done like a racing pit stop. Fast and good. Think fast, Go faster
  Seth / Rachael 02/20/2020
Perfect service, got my car trailer and truck inspected and repaired all in a day.
  Ed 02/06/2020
  Rick 01/31/2020
Super knowledgeable and professional
  Dustin 01/30/2020
Great guy and never disappoints!
  Mike / Nancy 01/09/2020
  Ed 12/26/2019
  Jim 12/19/2019
Excellent service.
  Charles 12/12/2019
Great service, Seth has a sincere concern about the Customer Service and Satisfaction.
  Seth / Rachael 12/12/2019
Took great care of the items I requested and gave detailed estimates of additional repairs that were needed and accurate pricing. I would recommend Fairfield Auto Service to friends and family.
  Anne / David 12/06/2019
Never have we had such excellent service for our vehicles. Seth is honest and very helpful when we have needed help. He goes above and beyond what we expected. Hope he stays in Fairfield for a long time!
  Wellington 12/05/2019
Seth, you are the cat's meow! We are very fortunate to have you here. Quality service, reasonable prices. It's great to have a nice and personable community asset in Fairfield! Your place looks really great!
  Gary 11/21/2019
great service
  Carolyn 11/14/2019
I trust my vehicle to Seth at Fairfield Auto Service. He always manages to fit me in. It is great to have a local business that is convenient, honest and trustworthy. I have been a customer for the past 3 years and the service is always great. Highly recommend.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo