We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.95/5.00 average rating
115 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amy / Dave 11/27/2020
My car started missing on my way home from work. Seth fit me in first thing the next day. He did numerous diagnostics and instead of charging me an arm and leg for a unneeded repair, cleared the codes and gave me some advice. He is an honest, fair mechanic! Definitely recommend!
  Cathy / Gary 11/14/2020
  Terry / Brett 11/13/2020
The prompt scheduling and continued friendly follow up is very helpful when you are working and short on time. They are very knowledgable and competitively priced. If your car didn?t need the part you ask to change, they are honest and let you know.
  Charles 11/06/2020
  Lisa 11/05/2020
  Cheryl / Lee 11/05/2020
excellent service in a timely manner
  Amanda 11/05/2020
Quick, low cost , wonderful staff!
  Gary 10/29/2020
Would not go anywhere else! Great shop
  Rhonda 10/22/2020
  Jeff / Dani 10/22/2020
I have several vehicles and have gotten to know Seth on a first name basis. I sometimes stop by with a ?project? vehicle and he has always assisted me, even if he was busy. I have had great service, and recommend highly to family and friends.
  Phyllis 10/15/2020
  Terry / Brett 10/08/2020
Seth is awesome to work with and his customer service is excellent
  Wayne 10/08/2020
Best mechanic I have known!!!!!!
  Jim / Jenny 10/06/2020
We always get great service on our vehicles with Seth! He is fair and honest about my options and we trust him to complete the services that keep our family safe.
  Josh 10/02/2020
Quick service, staff was very friendly and got the job done. I have had two vehicles inspected here since I moved to the area and each time the techs were honest with me and told me what I should keep an eye out for on future repairs. Tbey never tried to upsell me or lie to budge me into getting something fixed that didn't need it. Would highly recommend these folks!
  Seth / Rachael 09/28/2020
Perfect service once again and very up to date on our brand new van van!!
  Rob 09/24/2020
Great service and pricing. Great response to get done quickly. Seth was great. Will definitely be a return customer.
  Clyde / Nancy 09/24/2020
FAIRFIELD is a very small town and is incredibly lucky to have a reliable vehicle inspection and repair service that provides prompt service and fair prices.
  Earl 09/17/2020
My vehicle was serviced and inspected in a timely manner. The shop is a very professional operation.
  Elmo 09/10/2020
Total page: 6
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo