We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.92/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Seth / Rachael 02/20/2020
Perfect service, got my car trailer and truck inspected and repaired all in a day.
  Ed 02/06/2020
  Rick 01/31/2020
Super knowledgeable and professional
  Dustin 01/30/2020
Great guy and never disappoints!
  Mike / Nancy 01/09/2020
  Ed 12/26/2019
  Jim 12/19/2019
Excellent service.
  Charles 12/12/2019
Great service, Seth has a sincere concern about the Customer Service and Satisfaction.
  Seth / Rachael 12/12/2019
Took great care of the items I requested and gave detailed estimates of additional repairs that were needed and accurate pricing. I would recommend Fairfield Auto Service to friends and family.
  Anne / David 12/06/2019
Never have we had such excellent service for our vehicles. Seth is honest and very helpful when we have needed help. He goes above and beyond what we expected. Hope he stays in Fairfield for a long time!
  Wellington 12/05/2019
Seth, you are the cat's meow! We are very fortunate to have you here. Quality service, reasonable prices. It's great to have a nice and personable community asset in Fairfield! Your place looks really great!
  Gary 11/21/2019
great service
  Carolyn 11/14/2019
I trust my vehicle to Seth at Fairfield Auto Service. He always manages to fit me in. It is great to have a local business that is convenient, honest and trustworthy. I have been a customer for the past 3 years and the service is always great. Highly recommend.
  Napa 11/07/2019
  Napa 11/07/2019
  Jen / Tim 11/03/2019
Seth was able to get my car in fast and determine what the problem was. I was back on the road within a day. Great mechanic, good service and fair pricing.
  Anne / David 10/31/2019
good
  Stephen / Pat 10/31/2019
Local Company, Great Service
  Wellington 10/04/2019
  Elmo 10/03/2019
Great professional service
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo