We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 05/27/2021
Seth is the best mechanic I have ever worked with. His focus on customer service is unparalleled in the industry. The only reason I gave him five stars is because I can't give him six.
  Rick 05/20/2021
Always available to explain what was wrong and what was done to remedy. Can't ask for more than that.
  Louis 05/13/2021
Courteous, clean work area, and high quality workmanship. Louis Bishop, Fairfield, PA
  Brenda 05/06/2021
Excellent, honest, thorough! Clear communication!
  Krissy 04/22/2021
Great service,personable and is reasonably priced.
  Tom 04/15/2021
  Vicki / Terry 04/01/2021
  Susan 03/25/2021
Excellent service, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this garage.
  Seth / Rachael 03/18/2021
Great friendly service and very knowledgeable. Quick turn around on repairs also.
  Barbara / Joe 03/18/2021
  Janet 03/04/2021
Very friendly, kind and knowledgeable.
  Terry / Brett 02/18/2021
Excellent service Use Seth all the time Highly recommend
  Lou / Susan 02/11/2021
Seth does outstanding work. He is very knowledgeable and helpful in ensurrig your vehicle is properly cared for. His prices are a bit on the high side for routine maintenance but you can be assured the job will be done right and in a timely manner.
  Rhonda 02/05/2021
Seth is great. I completely trust him. Always willing to explain. Fast, professional and personable. Love him.
  Terry / Brett 01/21/2021
Great service always
  Kevin / Angel 01/14/2021
We have been going to FAS for several years now. We always receive timely service at a reasonable price. We want to keep our new car for as long as possible, and we feel that Seth will help us accomplish that.
  Charles 01/08/2021
Great, very trusting mechanic.
  Seth / Rachael 01/07/2021
AWESOME personal and professional service. New studded tires to get me through the winter months safely.
  Carolyn 01/07/2021
Very reliable local business in Fairfield. Seth is v. friendly and honest. I highly recommend this business
  Shannon 01/06/2021
I am new to town and needed my safety inspection. The shop scheduled me as quickly as they could over the busy holiday season and called to let me know about my wheel bushing that had gone bad. Provided a reasonable quote and knocked it out the same day. Respectful, knowledgeable, and fairly priced. It feels good to have a place I can bring my car to with confidence!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo