We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fairfield Auto Service
717-642-8611
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320

http://fairfieldautoservice.net/
4.97/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    April / Joshua09/27/2021
Went in for inspection just before closing and they helped me out and got it done quickly, efficiently and even put my tag on for me.
    Bobby / Megan09/26/2021
    Earl09/23/2021
Very good service and friendly attitude.
    Nita / Regina09/23/2021
Very pleased with the service we get from Fairfield Auto.
    Terry / Mike09/16/2021
Nice to have a close, hometown, knowledgeable mechanic in Seth. He is friendly and tries his best to accommodate customers while addressing their automobile needs.
    Phil / Shelly09/16/2021
Excellent service at affordable price.
    John09/09/2021
Thanks for your service on my new breaks. You were cheaper than the Chevy garage as well. I will think of you for any future service required work needed.
    Tom09/04/2021
    April09/02/2021
I called and got taken care of immediately!! You don?t find that around here ever!! The friendliness and helpfulness was Absolutley amazing!! Very happy mom at the end!
    Shannon08/26/2021
Stellar service and terrific communication. Fairfield Auto takes time to explain things to me in a way I understand that is not patronizing. Their services are reasonably priced and as a woman I cannot recommend them more highly.
    Rob08/26/2021
Very professional, reliable, and knowledgeable. Extremely pleased with the work Seth has done on my vehicles.
    Mary Ann08/13/2021
Seth gives me peace of mind for taking good care of my car. Not only his knowledge about his work, but his respect and kindness is exceptional in this day and age.
    Tom08/13/2021
    Tom08/13/2021
    Susan08/05/2021
Love this garage. Small town, great service!!!
    Jim07/30/2021
Best mechanic in Adams county.
    Wayne07/30/2021
    Randy07/22/2021
Trustworthy and very competent.
    Seth / Rachael07/21/2021
Always a professional experience.
    Brenda07/15/2021
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
207 West Main Street
Fairfield, PA 17320
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo